15-06-2018, 06:16 | Dua Lipa - New Rules | Advanced Installer Architect 15.3 Full Crack

Contact Center Services | BPM | Customer Support | TeamHGS

Loading...

LOCATE US (/CONTACT-US/LOCATE-US) (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hinduja-Global-Solutions/624694914211753?

sk=timeline) (http://twitter.com/teamhgs) (http://www.linkedin.com/company/458327? trk=tyah&trkInfo=tarId%3A1411390092341%2Ctas%3AHinduja%20Glo%2Cidx%3A21-4) (http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNSpPWcibpo5hP-LTEHFHw) (http://www.slideshare.net/TeamHGS) (http://plus.google.com/u/0/117275196442289586630/posts) BLOG (HTTP://WWW.TEAMHGS.COM/BLOG) CAREERS (HTTP://HGSTAMS.COM/HGSIP/IPADDRESS.ASPX)

(/)

(/)

SOLUTIONS & CAPABILITIES (/SOLUTIONS-CAPABILITIES)

INDUSTRIES (/INDUSTRIES/OVERVIEW) THOUGHT LEADERSHIP (/THOUGHT-LEADERSHIP)

INVESTORS (/INVESTORS/CORPORATE-INFORMATION) NEWSROOM (/NEWSROOM)

CONTACT US (/CONTACT-US)



Who We Are

Get in Touch

+

For over 40 years, HGS has been helping companies deliver better customer service. This is our core competency. From traditional voice contact center services and web self-service, chat, text, and social customer service to back office support and robotic process automation, HGS helps customers get the right answer fast.

Dissatisfied Customers Recovered (/thought-leadership/casestudies/retention-and-winback-powered-customerexperience-analytics-1)

Web Self-Service Resolution (/thoughtleadership/case-studies/hgswebsite-portal-achieves-97resolution-rate-online-just-90days)

Million Saved in Back Office Operations (/thought-leadership/casestudies/managing-entirelifecycle-top-5-us-healthinsurer)

Increase in NPS (/thoughtleadership/casestudies/driving-revenuethrough-customer-experience)

Success Stories Learn more about how we’re revolutionizing CX with highly trained service reps empowered with costeffective, asset-light technology. Our solutions improve Net Promoter Scores and advocacy, reduce effort, and increase revenue by being always open, allowing customers to access service when and where they want, and providing “real people” for support when it matters most.

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/driving-revenuethrough-customer-experience)

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thought(http://www.teamhgs.com/thought(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/delivering-healthy- leadership/case-studies/hgs-website-portal- leadership/case-studies/managing-entirebabies-brand-promises-and-unifiedachieves-97-resolution-rate-online-just-90- lifecycle-top-5-us-health-insurer) customer) days)

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/forging-personalunforgettable-connections-luxury-goodsconsumers)

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/contact-centerinnovations-transform-customer-servicemajor-north)

nter

ABOUT US (/ABOUT-US)

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/winningpartnership-equates-digicx-excellenceconsumer-products-0)

(http://www.teamhgs.com/thoughtleadership/case-studies/retention-and-winback-powered-customer-experienceanalytics-1)

What We Do We're not following the rules of how service has always been delivered. Instead, we're incubating innovative ideas and implementing savvy new ways to connect with consumers. We're transforming the traditional approach to contact center management; leading with self-service, intelligently integrating people when it adds value, and leveraging analytics and automation to optimize CX. We give customers the support they need, when and where they want it, 24/7, in a totally seamless and unified digital environment.

HGS as the Center of Excellence for Automated Enterprise Watch Video

(http://www.youtube.com/embed/gveET0SZ4Nk)

Careers We understand an exceptional customer experience can only be delivered by engaged, empowered employees. Find out why HGS is a different place to work.

HGS CANADA Apply Now (http://joinhgs.com/)

HGS INDIA

HGS PHILIPPINES

HGS UK

HGS USA

Apply Now Apply Now Apply Now Apply Now (http://careers.teamhgs.com/#/home? (http://ph.hgstalentspace.com/career/) (http://uk.hgstalentspace.com/career/#/home? (http://careers.teamhgs.com/) curCD=ind) curCD=uk)

HGS IN THE NEWS

PRESS RELEASE

HGS MENA Apply Now (http://careers.teamhgs.com/)

BLOG UPDATES

Nine Reasons You Really Want to Outsource Workers’ HGS announces results for Q2 FY2018 Reinventing the Customer Service Model Using Bots HGS Partners with Inbenta to Enhance Customer In Conversation with a Chatbot : Speaking theIs BPO The Solution To Patient Contact Center HGS Opens Its Flexible [email protected] Platform to New 2017 Trend 3: The Beginning of Channel Guidance Nine Reasons Yo Differen HGS Comp Management Experience Solutions with AI Enablement of Bots & and Brains Language of Today’s CX Customers Across Canada Modernization? Brains™

tion-patient-contact-center-modernization) Read more Read more (/newsroom/hgs-news/nine-reasons-you-really-want-outsource-workers%E2%80%99-comp-management) (/newsroom/press-release/hgs-announces-results-q2-fy2018) Read more Learn More (/newsroom/hgs-news/reinventing-customer-service-model-using-bots-and-brains) (http://www.teamhgs.com/blog/in-conversation-with-a-chatbot-speaking-the-language-of-todays-cx/) Read more Read more Learn More (/newsroom/hgs-news/bpo-solution-patient-contact-cente (/newsroom/press-release/hgs-opens-its-flexible-wor (http://www.teamhgs.com/blog/2017-trend-3-be Read more Read more Learn Read more (/newsroom/press-release/hgs-partners-inbenta-enhance-customer-experience-solutions-ai-enablement-bots

Awards & Industry Recognition

IAOP Global Outsourcing 100

(http://www.teamhgs.com/system/files_force/images/iaop-global-outsourcing-100.png? download=1)

Credentials (/credentials)



Client Testimonial (/client-testimonials)

(http

About Us (/about-us) Vision, Mission & Values (/about-us/visionmission-values) Leadership (/about-us/leadership) Locations (/about-us/locations) Corporate Social Responsibility (/corporatesocial-responsibility) Credentials (/credentials) Client Testimonials (/client-testimonials)

Investors (/investors/corporateinformation) Corporate Information (/investors/corporateinformation) Corporate Governance (/investors/corporategovernance/letter-to-shareholders) Annual Reports (/newsroom/mediaresources/annual-reports) AGM / EGM (/investors/agm-egm) Report of Scrutinizer (/investors/reportscrutinizer) Investor Information and Contact (/investors/investor-contact) Corporate Policies (/investors/corporatepolicies) Other Reports (/other-reports)

Need Help?

Solutions & Capabilities (/solutions-capabilities)

Industries (/industries/overview)

Voice Contact Center Services (/solutionscapabilities/voice-contact-center-services) DigiCX Services (/solutionscapabilities/digicx-services) Marketing and Digital Enablement Services (/marketing-and-digital-enablement-services) Business Services (/solutionscapabilities/business-services)

Overview (/industries/overview) Automotive (/industries/automotive) BFSI (/industries/BFSI) Consumer Electronics & Technology (/industries/consumer-electronicstechnology) Consumer Packaged Goods (/industries/consumer-packaged-goods) Healthcare (/industries/healthcare) Public Sector (/industries/public-sector) Retail (/industries/retail) Telecom (/industries/telecom) Travel & Hospitality (/industries/travel-andhospitality)

Newsroom (/newsroom) Newsroom Overview (/newsroom) Events (/newsroom/events/currentupcoming)

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use (/privacy-policy-terms-use) Sitemap (/sitemap)

Thought Leadership (/thought-leadership) Blog (http://www.teamhgs.com/blog) Brochures (/thought-leadership/brochures) Business Intelligence (/thoughtleadership/business-intelligence) Case Studies (/thought-leadership/casestudies) White Papers (/thought-leadership/whitepapers) Webinars (/thought-leadership/webinars) Videos (/thought-leadership/videos) Podcasts (/thought-leadership/podcasts)

Contact Us (/contact-us) Contact Us (/contact-us) Business Inquiries (/we-want-hear-you) Investor Relations (/contact-us/investorrelations) Media Relations (/contact-us/media-relations) Careers (http://hgstams.com/hgsip/ipaddress.aspx) Locate Us (/contact-us/locate-us)

Careers (http://hgstams.com/hgsip/ipad Life at HGS (http://careers.teamhgs.com/#/lifeAtHgs) Our Work Culture (http://careers.teamhgs.com/#/workCulture) Meet Our People (http://careers.teamhgs.com/#/meetOurPeople) Career Opportunities (http://careers.teamhgs.com/#/career)

Company Address Hinduja Global Solutions Limited Hinduja House, 171, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018. CIN: L92199MH1995PLC084610 Tel: 022 2496 0707 Fax: 022 2497 4208 E-mail: [email protected] (mailto:[email protected])

All content and design copyright © 2014 HGS Ltd. | Website by HGS Interactive (http://hgsinteractive.com/) an Interactive agency

Loading...

Contact Center Services | BPM | Customer Support | TeamHGS

LOCATE US (/CONTACT-US/LOCATE-US) (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hinduja-Global-Solutions/624694914211753? sk=timeline) (http://twitter.com/teamhg...

629KB Sizes 4 Downloads 22 Views

Recommend Documents

Contact | McGinley Support Services
Airdrie Business Centre 1 Chapel Lane Airdrie ML6 6GX. Map. Ashford. 01233 222239 · [email protected] Suite 16. Le

Contact Quicken customer support number
By using contact Quicken customer support number, it is very easy for you to conclude for the best consequences. Ensure

Customer Contact Center - NYCHA - NYC.gov
NYCHA residents can call the Customer Contact Center for: Regarding emergency repairs in your apartment or in a public s

- Contact customer services - Knowsley Council
One Stop Shops are located in Halewood, Prescot, Huyton, and Kirkby town centres The latest time to book in to see an ad

contact us | customer services - Boots
Call us. To help us deal with your query, please call the most relevant number below. We aim to resolve the majority of

Optimizing the Water Utility Customer Contact Center
More information about the Foundation and how to become a subscriber is available on the Web at www. ...... water utilit

Shared Support Services Southeastern Ontario - Contact Us
Contact Us. 3SO Corporate Office 1471 John Counter Blvd, Suite 402. Kingston ON K7M 8S8. Tel: (613) 650-2906. Fax: (613)

SAP SuccessFactors Integration Center Support | Packaged Services
Learn from the SAP SuccessFactors integration experts how to correctly set up the Integration Center and build interface

How do I contact Skype Customer Service? | Skype Support
Skype is not a replacement for your telephone and can't be used for emergency calling. The Skype name, associated trade

Customer Contact - Luxair
Customer Contact. Our customer service center is happy to assist you from Monday to Sunday from 8 am to 10 pm. For a dep